Orange Goblin perform 'Quincy The Pigboy'

Other bands featured include Unida, Acrimony, Drag Pack, Spirit Caravan, Sheavy, Hangnail, Goatsnake, Solarized, Sally, Shallow, Electric Wizard, 13


Label: Rise Above Records

Released: 1999

Recorded at: The Square Centre, Nottingham (OG track only)

Produced by: Dave Chang (OG track only)

Artwork by: Lee Dorrian and Stuart Williamson


Band Personnel:

Ben Ward - Vocals

Joe Hoare - Guitar

Martyn Millard - Bass

Chris Turner - Drums

Pete O'Malley - Guitar

Rise 13
Majick Rock - Vol 1