Orange Goblin perform 'Hard Luck'

Other bands featured include Blind Dog, Greenleaf, Dirty Rig, Smoke, Murder 1, Volume, 18 Speed Tranny, The Deed, Abdullah, Solace, El Buzzard, Carrion, Bucklethitch, Speedloader, Bad Wizard, Buzzsawyer and Iron Boss


Label: The Music Cartel

Released: 2004

Recorded at: New Rising Studio, Peldon, Essex, UK (OG track only)

Produced by: Billy Anderson (OG track only)

Artwork by: Ken Wohlrob


Band Personnel:

Ben Ward - Vocals

Joe Hoare - Guitar

Martyn Millard - Bass

Chris Turner - Drums

Rebirth of the Heavy - Vol II